Who is ben berrington diaz?

Ben Brereton Díaz, is a professional footballer who plays as a striker for EFL Championship club Blackburn Rovers and the Chile national team.. Brereton Díaz began his club career with Nottingham Forest, making his senior debut in 2017.He moved to Blackburn in 2018.