Tell me notes about numbers?

Nine is a noteworthy number for instance when you multiply 9 by say 6 you get 54 5 and 4 add up to 9 and that applies no mater how big the number is that you multiply by 9. Another aid the 9 x table say 7 x 9 = 63 6 is 1 less than 7 so the the numbed must add up to 9 … which is 3 very handy