What are the odds of getting a wither skeleton school in minecraft?

There is a 2.5% chance a Wither Skeleton will drop a skull upon its death at the hands of a player or a tamed wolf. The looting enchantment increases this chance by 1 or 2% per level on the Java and Bedrock editions respectively. However, when killed by a charged creeper, a skull will always drop.