Who has the most i. q. in the world?

William James Sidis, an American. Sidis is alleged to have had an IQ of 275. With an IQ between 250 and 300, Sidis has one of the highest intelligence quotients ever recorded. There is much debate and controvesy about I.Q. scores, as I.Q. testing is not an exact science.