Who is deborah logan?

Deborah Logan is an elderly woman who has Alzheimer's disease, a character who later exhibits the hallmarks of being possessed during 'The Taking of Deborah Logan', a 2014 American found footage supernatural horror film, which serves as the feature film directorial debut of Adam Robitel,