How many napoleons were there?

There have been 3 Napoléons to have claimed the title of French Emperor. The 1st and most famous was Napoléon Bonaparte. The second, his son Napoléon François Joseph Charles Bonaparte never officially held office. The third, his nephew Charles Louis Napoléon Bonaparte became the first President.