How much is patrick mower worth?

According to Wikipedia, Forbes, IMDb & Various Online resources, famous Actor Patrick Mower's net worth is $1-5 Million at the age of 81 years old. Net Worth, $7 Million ; Date Of Birth, September 12, 1938 ; Place Of Birth, Oxford, Oxfordshire, England, UK ; Occupation, Actor ; Profession, Actor....