Who was the dirty dutchess?

The true story of the Duchess of Argyll, one-time Tatler columnist and the 'dirty duchess' at the heart of A Very British Scandal. Born on 1 December 1912, Margaret Whigham was the only daughter of a Scottish businessman and millionaire, George Hay Whigham and his wife, Helen Mann Hannay