What's the song that goes if the whole world was watching i'd still dance with you?

“If the whole world was watching, I’d still dance with you” is a lyric from the chorus of ‘This Town’, by Niall Horan. Released on 29 September 2016, the single represented the first solo release since Horan left One Direction, and also featured on his 2017 debut album, Flicker.