What is child line?

Childline helps anyone under 19 in the UK with any issue they’re going through. They started in 1986 by Esther Rantzen to help any young person in the UK. Calling Childline is free on 0800 1111 and doesn’t show up on the phone bill. In 2006 they became part of the NSPCC.