Did david beckham play for bordon?

David Beckham played for the following clubs. Youth career: Ridgeway Rovers, Tottenham Hotspur, Brimsdown Rovers (loan) and Manchester United. Senior career: Manchester United, Preston North End (loan), Real Madrid, LA Galaxy, AC Milan and Paris Saint-Germain.