What is the longest piece of cheese?

Weyauwega Star Dairy broke the Guinness world record by creating a piece of cheese that was 3,832 feet long. Master Cheese Maker Gerard Knaus said the massive piece of cheese weighed about 500 pounds. The Knaus family has owned Weyauwega Star Dairy since 1975.