Has ronnie o'sullivan got children?

According to Wikipedia Ronnie O’Sullivan has three children: Taylor-Ann Magnus (born 1996) from a two-year relationship with Sally Magnus,[50] and Lily (born 2006) and Ronnie (born 2007) from a relationship with Jo Langley. Ronnie’s eldest daughter has also had a child making a Ronnie a grandfather.