What's a macro platter?

Ingredients Makes 1 serving 1/4 cup raw brown rice 1/3 cup chopped kale (2-inch square pieces) 1/3 cup chopped broccoli 1/3 cup sliced sweet potatoes (1/4-inch pieces) 1 hard-boiled egg 1/3 cup chopped avocado