Which part of a cell synthesizers proteins?

Ribosomes are the parts of a cell responsible for protein synthesis. Cells have many ribosomes. The exact number depends on how active a particular cell is in synthesizing proteins. Rapidly growing cells for example usually have a large number of ribosomes.