Who was the wife of henry the seventh?

Elizabeth of York was the wife of King Henry VII. She became Queen of England from her marriage on 18 January 1486 until her death in 1503. Elizabeth married Henry after his victory at the Battle of Bosworth Field, which marked the end of the Wars of the Roses. Together, they had seven children.