Where can you find the biggest easter egg of the world?

Tens of thousands of people have gathered in Bariloche, Argentina, to taste what is being described as the world's biggest handmade Easter egg. The local tourism office says 8,000kg of chocolate were used to make the egg, which stood 8.5m high.