What's usain bolt's baby called?

On 17 May 2020, Usain Bolt's longtime girlfriend Kasi Bennett gave birth to their first child, a daughter named Olympia Lightning Bolt. In June 2021, Bolt and Bennett welcomed twin boys, named Thunder and Saint Leo.