How do you get two f. a. in fortnite?

To enable two factor authentication in Fortnite: Step 1. Go to the ACCOUNT page. Step 2. Click the PASSWORD & SECURITY tab. Step 3. Under the TWO-FACTOR AUTHENTICATION header, click the 2FA option you want to enable: ENABLE AUTHENTICATOR APP, ENABLE SMS AUTHENTICATION or ENABLE EMAIL AUTHENTICATION.