Who is the doctor on good morning britain?

Dr Hilary Jones MBE is the resident doctor on ITV’s Good Morning Britain show. He was appointed Member of the Order of the British Empire by Queen Elizabeth II for Services to broadcasting, public health information and charity in 2020.