Why did andrea bocelli lose so much weight?

He has, in fact, not. Concerned fans felt as if Andrea Bocelli’s apparent weight loss was due to some illness. Thankfully, Andrea was not ill, he always has been slim and lean, and seeing him from the camera lens of drones might have had an impact as well.