How much does daddy pig weigh?

Daddy Pig, the father of Peppa & George in Peppa Pig is extremely overweight at 520lbs! .... That's a whopping 37stone & 1lb! As Daddy Pig is 5ft 10", this makes his Body Mass Index, (BMI) 74.6. This brings him into the Obese weight category.