How do you clean a baby?

Get a bowl of warm water, a towel, cotton wool, a nappy & clean clothes. Wrap them in a towel & lay on a changing mat. Wipe around baby's eyes from the nose outward. Clean baby's ears, face, neck & hands in the same. Wash their bottom & genital area. Dry thoroughly, including between the skin folds.