How old do you need to be to play five nights at freddy's security breach?

PEGI (Pan European Game Information) rates Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach as a 12, containing violence and horror; and ESRB (Entertainment Software Rating Board) rates it as "Teen", containing fantasy violence.