Do you know how to play simple simon?

How to Play Simple Simon Solitaire. At the start of the game, all 52 cards are dealt face up to 10 piles. Eight cards are dealt to each of the first three piles, then seven cards are dealt to the fourth pile, six cards to the third pile, and so on until only one card is dealt to the last pile.