Name the paw patrol?

The paw patrol characters are Ryder (Human), Marshall (Dalmatian), Rubble (Bulldog), Chase (German Shepherd), Rocky (Mongrel), Zuma (Chocolate Labrador Retriever), Skye (Cockapoo)