Who does michael ball live with?

Michael Ball lives with the former presenter of Ready Steady Go!, Cathy McGowan. They met around 1989 when she was an entertainment reporter for a BBC London magazine show and interviewed him during rehearsals for Aspects of Love. They have lived together since 1992.