What's the scariest song in the world?

An avantgarde composition originally penned in 1960 by Krzysztof Penderecki, ‘Threnody for the Victims of Hiroshima’ was written to invoke the destruction, confusion and sheer carnage of the civilians of Hiroshima when the United States attacked Japan with nuclear weapons to end World War II in 1945