Tell me about the bayeux tapestry challenge?

Trained primary school teacher Mia Hansson is stitching a full-size replica of the medieval Bayeux Tapestry. By 16th February 2022 she had crafted 34.2 metres (112 feet) of the 68.38 metres (224 feet) of the artwork.