What is a pregnant fish?

Though mercury can harm a developing baby's brain,eating average amounts of seafood containing low levels of mercury during pregnancy hasn't been shown to cause problems.And the omega Pregnancy has been traditionally defined as the period of time eggs are incubated in the body after egg-sperm union.