How many conjuring movies are there?

Currently as of 2021 there are 7 Conjuring movies: The Conjuring (2013), The Conjuring 2 (2016), The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It (2021), Annabelle (2014), Annabelle: Creation (2017), Annabelle Comes Home (2019), The Nun (2018), Untitled The Nun film (TBA).