What is i. p. sixty seven?

Water and dust proof connectivity products are rated by Ingress Protection numbers. IP67 equipment is commonly found in the connectivity market. It is 100% protected against solid objects like dust and sand, and it has been tested to work for at least 30 minutes while under 15cm to 1m of water.