Who is the minister of magic in harry potter?

cornelius fudge from 1990 to 1996, rufus scrimgeour from 1996 to 1997, Pius Thickness from 1997 to end of the war, Kingsley Shacklebolt was appointed temporary minister later becoming permanent, and finally, Hermione Granger was appointed in 2019