What is a ten sided object called?

A decagon is a polygon that is easily identified by one key trait - it's a 10 side shape with ten interior angles and ten vertices. Decagons can be commonly seen in various things in the surroundings, such as coasters, coins, umbrellas, drums, watches and cutlery