Who is master wu from ninjago?

Master Wu is the wise, elderly mentor of the Ninja and the Master of Creation. He is the First Spinjitzu Master's second-born son, Garmadon's younger brother, Misako's brother-in-law, and Lloyd's paternal uncle.