Who is the albert kennedy trust?

Akt (stylised as akt) (previously the Albert Kennedy Trust) is a voluntary organisation based in England, created in 1989 to serve lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender ( LGBTQ+) young people who are homeless or living in a hostile environment