Who is lil bud?

Lil Bub was an American celebrity cat with a unique physical appearance. She had an extreme form of feline dwarfism, so the limbs and lower jaw were small in comparison to the rest of her body. The shortened lower jaw meant that she could not retain her tongue within her mouth. Lil Bub died in 2019.