Name a blue food?

There are no genuinely blue foods, sadly. Food that appears blue is often a shade of purple owning to the combination of anthocyanins (which are blue) and carotins (which are red). The "bluest" of the foods that appear blue are the so-called "low-brush" blueberries, also known as wil" blueberries.