What is the sainsbury's slogan?

Sainsbury's has unveiled a new brand tagline which is 'Helping everyone eat better' to reflect its focus on becoming more environmentally conscious and giving customers value for money. The supermarket will swap out its decade-old 'Live Well for Less' strapline.