Who is mickey mario sixty four?

Mark Laurence, known online as MickeyMario64 and originally known as MickeyMario12345, is a YouTuber, former Super Mario 64 Machinimist, Pokémon artist and comic dub creator. By 2018, he formally retired from machinima and rebranded to hosting Pokémon fan comic dubs.