Tell me about s. c. p. oh four nine?

SCP 049. Object Class: Euclid. Description: SCP-049 is a humanoid entity, roughly 1.9 meters in height, which bears the appearance of a medieval plague doctor. Further information is restricted at your current clearance level (level 0).