Where does baby groot live?

Baby Groot is hidden in the nursery at Holly Hedges inside the game Fortnite. Holly Hedges is a named location, so it shouldn't be hard to find. Dive into that location and head to the southwest corner area where a fence of hedges surrounds a little outdoor shopping area.