What is kaiju universe on roblox?

Kaiju Universe is a Sandbox/PvP experience created by Prometeo Games. Players can use different kaiju from the Godzilla franchise to fight other players or to destroy cities located around the map, and earn G-Cells, the main currency of the experience, and XP, which is used to level up your kaiju.