What's the scariest video game?

Ranking The 10 Scariest Horror Video Games Of All Time 1 Amnesia: The Dark Descent. 2 Silent Hill 2. 3 Fatal Frame II: Crimson Butterfly. 4 Resident Evil 7: Biohazard. 5 Outlast. 6 The Evil Within 2. 7 Resident Evil Remake. 8 P.T. 9 Alien: Isolation. 10 Doki Doki Literature Club.