How many queens have there been in the u. k.?

There are six real Queens who ruled England - Mary I (Bloody Mary Tudor), Elizabeth I (Tudor), Mary II (Stuart), Anne (Stuart), Victoria (Saxe-Coburg-Gotha) and the present Queen, Elizabeth II (Windsor)