How do you get the cat hoverboard in pet simulator x. roblox?

To get Hoverboards in Pet Simulator X, you will need either complete a quest, own various gamepasses, get high on the leaderboard, or purchase one with Robux. There are currently nine different hoverboards you can get right now. Only one of them can be gotten for free as of right now