What's the national dish of the netherlands?

Stamppot is an old-style Dutch dish. It is made of mashed potatoes mixed with one or more vegetables like kale, carrots, endive or sauerkraut. 'Stamppot' is traditionally served during the winter and enjoyed best with 'rookworst'.