Who is the n. v. p. of the n. f. l.?

NVP is an acronym for "Nickelodeon Valuable Player", and it originated as an award that is given at the end of the NFL wild-card game that is broadcast on Nickelodeon. There is no NVP of the NFL, only an MVP, which, in 2021, was Aaron Rodgers.