How many of santa's reindeer's have names beginning with the letter d.?

Based on Clement Clarke Moore's 1823 poem, "A Visit from St. Nicholas", (commonly called "The Night Before Christmas") there are three. Dasher, Dancer and Donder. Donder is often called Donner.