Give me a cherry smoothie recipe?

300g frozen or fresh cherries , pitted 150g natural yogurt 1 large banana , sliced ½ tsp vanilla extract Tip all the ingredients into a blender and blitz until smooth. Adjust the thickness to your liking with 50-100ml cold water. Serve in four glasses or chill for up to 24 hrs.